fbpx Compass Community Education

Contact Us | Compass Schools

Address

2 Radnor Park,
West Folkstone,
Kent,
CT18 5HH.
01303 767801

 

Opening Hours

9:00am – 3.15pm

 

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Director of Education Services
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581

Head of School

Julie Lumley
DSL
julie.lumley@compass-schools.org
01303 767 802

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

Cathy Alldritt
Deputy Head & SENCO/DSL
cathy.alldritt@compass-schools.org
01303 767 802

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compass-schools.org
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org
01303 767801

Address

Willow Street
Sowerby Bridge
HX6 2BU
01422 557273

 

Opening Hours

9:00am – 3.15pm

 

Head of School | DSL

Sarah Thornton
sarah.thornton@compass-schools.org
07547 414 327

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581

Regional Executive Headteacher | DDSL

Chris Hughes
christopher.hughes@compass-schools.org
07738 724 903

SENCO

Ben Williamson
ben.williamson@compass-schools.org
07702 908105

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310
3 rayns way, syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compasscommunity.co.uk
3 rayns way, syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org
01422 557273

Address

The Old Vicarage,
the Bull Ring,
Stottesdon,
Kidderminster,
DY14 8UH

 

Opening Hours

9:00am – 3.15pm

 

Head of School

Dave Lowe
dave.lowe@compass-schools.org
01746 330 576

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compass-schools.org
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Executive Head for SLD Provision

Konrad Katarzynski
Konrad.Katarzynski@compass-schools.org
07547 414 661

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org

Address

Compass Community School Victoria Park
Victoria Road
Tipton
West Midlands
DY4 8SW
0121 827 7861

 

Opening Hours

9:00am – 3.15pm

 

Head of School

Jade Gilchrist
jade.gilchrist@compass-schools.org
07717 505615

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310
3 rayns way, syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compasscommunity.co.uk
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester LE7 1PF

SENCO

Natalie Coley
natalie.coley@compass-schools.org

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org
0121 827 7861