fbpx

Contact Us

Address

Victoria Road
Tipton
West Midlands
DY4 8SW
0121 827 7861

Admissions

pupil.admissions@compass-schools.org

Head of School

Jade Gilchrist
jade.gilchrist@compass-schools.org
0121 827 7861

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581

Regional Executive Head

Andrew Cooper
andrew.cooper@compass-schools.org
07584 574 102

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compasscommunity.co.uk
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester LE7 1PF

SENCO

Natalie Coley
natalie.coley@compass-schools.org

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org