fbpx

Contact Us

Correspondence Address

Samman Road,
Beverley,
East Riding Of Yorkshire,
HU17 0BS
01482 736210

Admissions

pupil.admissions@compass-schools.org

Head of School

Sarah Kerwin
Sarah.Kerwin@compass-schools.org
07511 063 204

Regional Executive Headteacher | DDSL

Chris Hughes
Chris.Hughes@compass-schools.org
07738 724 903

SENCO

Tracy Lambert
tracy.lambert@compass-schools.org
07432 530 365

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Director of Education Services
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compass-schools.org
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org