fbpx

Contact Us

Address

114 Warminster Road,
Westbury,
Wiltshire
BA13 3PR
01373482341

Admissions

pupil.admissions@compass-schools.org

Headteacher

Tyrone Perry-Harry
tyrone.perry-harry@compass-schools.org
07720 428 965

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581

Acting Regional Executive Head & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Cathy Alldritt
cathy.alldritt@compass-schools.org
01303 767801

SENCO

Natalie Coley
natalie.coley@compasschildrenshomes.com
07935 707667

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compass-schools.org
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org
01303 767801