fbpx Compass Community Education

Contact Us

Address

2 Radnor Park,
West Folkstone,
Kent,
CT18 5HH.
01303 767801

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Director of Education Services
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581

 

Head of School

Julie Lumley
DSL
julie.lumley@compass-schools.org
01303 767 802

 

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

Cathy Alldritt
Deputy Head & SENCO/DSL
cathy.alldritt@compass-schools.org
01303 767 802

 

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310
Mountfields House, Off Squirrel Way, Epinal Way, Loughborough LE11 3GE

 

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compasscommunity.co.uk
Mountfields House, Off Squirrel Way, Epinal Way, Loughborough LE11 3GE

 

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org
01303 767801

Address

Compass Community School Willow Park
Willow Street
Sowerby Bridge
HX6 2BU

&nsbp;

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581

 

Regional Executive Headteacher | DDSL

Chris Hughes
christopher.hughes@compass-schools.org
07738 724 903

&nsbp;
Ben Williamson | SENCO
ben.williamson@compass-schools.org

 

Deputy Head of School

Matthew Galvin
matthew.galvin@compass-schools.org
07592 371 561

 

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310

 

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compasscommunity.co.uk

 

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org
01903 857 263

Address

Compass Community School Victoria Park
Victoria Road
Tipton
West Midlands
DY4 8SW
01422 557273

 

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Director of Education Services
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581

 

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310

 

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compasscommunity.co.uk

 

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org
01903 857 263