Contact Us

Rebecca Slayford
Executive Head Teacher

Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk

07753 584 581

Chris Hughes
Regional Head Teacher | DSL

(Enquiries about Northern Schools, Admissions and Safeguarding)

Christopher.Hughes@compasschildrenshomes.com

07738 724 903

Rob Drake
Lead Teacher (DDSL)

Robert.Drake@compasschildrenshomes.com

01422 524 050

07920 008 116

Kit Hobbs
SENCo

(Enquiries about Southern Schools, Admissions, SEND and Safeguarding)

Kit.Hobbs@compasscommunity.co.uk

07720 428 952

Bernie Gibson
Proprietor

bernie.gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk

Mountfields House, Off Squirrell Way, Epinal Way, LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3GE

01509 221 310

Kate East
Chair of Board of Governors

kate.east@compasscommunity.co.uk

Recruitment

jobs@compasscommunity.co.uk

01903 857 307