fbpx Compass Community Education

Get in touch with Compass Community School Staffordshire! | Compass Schools

Correspondence Address

Wentworth House
Ellastone Road
Caulden Lowe
Staffordshire
ST10 3ER
01538 809055
 

Head of School

Corinne Plant
corinne.plant@compass-schools.org
01538 809 055
 

Regional Executive Headteacher | DDSL | SENCO

Kit Hobbs
kit.hobbs@compasscommunity.co.uk
07720 428 952
 

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Director of Education Services
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581
 

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF
 

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compass-schools.org
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF
 

SENCO

Konrad Katarzynski
Konrad.Katarzynski@compass-schools.org
07547 414 661
 

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org
01903 857 263