fbpx Compass Community Education

Get in touch with CCS Lincolnshire! | Compass Schools

Address

Thornbrook
1 London Road
Osbournby
Lincolnshire
NG34 0DG

01529 404621

Director of Education Services

Rebecca Slayford
Director of Education Services
Rebecca.Slayford@compasscommunity.co.uk
07753 584 581

Head of School & DSL

Belinda Nixon
belinda.nixon@compass-schools.org
07521 056 129

Regional Executive Head & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Joanna Cliffe
joanna.cliffe@compass-schools.org
07519 380 154

SENCO

Amanda Hearne
amanda.hearne@compass-schools.org
07935 708 156

Proprietor

Bernie Gibson
Bernie.Gibson@compasscommunity.co.uk
01509 221 310
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Chair of Board of Governors

Kate East
kate.east@compass-schools.org
3 Rayns Way, Syston, Leicester, LE7 1PF

Recruitment

jobs.education@compass-schools.org
01303 767801